early afternoon

I sense your excitement in the way your skin smells, the scent of your sweat and secretions, my own excitement all the more evident, as I wait. I am wet, as I always am, responding like an animal needing you when I know you need me. You say you want to take me to bed, and you do. I want you, too, not aware of how, what I want from you there, but you always wash up over me, overtake me, transform me, my element, my lust lights and catches flame. This time you have dropped your shorts onto the floor, your shirt now over your head, as you nudge me back onto the bed and reach up under my skirt to pull off my panties, toss the wet lace aside as you push my legs swiftly open, your face quickly buried in my mound, my full skirt pushed up and falling upon your head, quite a sight as I look down and see you there for as long as I can look, as long as your tongue has not yet teased me to the point that my head falls back, to the point that I lose myself, let you have me. You have me now, have me fully under your spell, under my own spell, under the spell of this lust and sweat and the power of it all. Lick me. I love it when you devour me, when you wear my cunt like a mask, taking it all in, all the sweet fucking lust you suck from deep within me. Do this. Do this until I can no longer stand to let you bring me countless times to the brink of climax, until I take your head in my hands and push you away, turn you over and climb on top of you, my hips straddling your face now as I try not to succumb to the violent urge to grind into you as you push my labia apart and bury your tongue deeper still, as I take the full length of your cock into my own greedy mouth. Oh, you are delicious as my mouth surrounds you, as I feel you throb deep in my throat, my own attention diverted as you push me back enough to suck hard on my clit, your finger wet and tempting my ass, then plunging in as I have now pushed my finger into you. I feel you sigh, and groan. I sigh, and groan. It is a frustration, a temptation, a game to excite you and let you excite me, but at last impossible to have your cock deep in my throat and not want it buried now in my cunt, my hot wanting cunt.

It is early now, so fuck me. Fuck me now, let me have you, have this, have all the come that you have saved in moments of mindless afternoon lust, in moments when you could not have me. Fill me with this, let me ride you, let me come. Then rest, my sweet, in all the sweetness of the afternoon, in the warm sun, in the laziness of Saturday and summer. Sleep, for now, then come back, come back soon.

6 thoughts on “early afternoon

  1. Cheeky Minx says:

    Your words sum up my own immediate desire with breathtaking and carnal accuracy, Lady D…

  2. max says:

    wow, and by that, i mean wowowowowowowowow.

  3. […] Trip to the Toy Store Can I get into your knickers now? Coffee Break early afternoon Elevator Shaft Fogged-up Windows Fucking EliFWBI’ll see you tonight…One on OneOpen By […]

  4. […] Trip to the Toy Store Can I get into your knickers now? Coffee Break early afternoon Elevator Shaft Fogged-up Windows Fucking Eli FWB I’ll see you tonight… One on One Open […]

Leave a comment