happy hour

I am thinking of you.

I am thinking how fantastic you look now, your summer fit quite fitting my immediate needs to fuck, to be fucked, to feel your hands running beneath my skirt, and shirt, to feel your fabulous body next to mine.

Skin, I love your skin, hands on skin, so familiar, love your heat growing, grinding, love your hand roughly slapping me as I lie across your lap, naughty you, you so desired, so fucking hot, you so elusively not here right now, not groaning as I push your lovely dildo up your ass, as I take your balls gently into my mouth, oysters, so smooth, take your cock, so hard, how I could screw you silly right now.

Wet, you know I am, know I want you, know that happy hours are for weekdays and not weekends, though I wish, want, take a sip from life, from you, your come still filling my mouth, even now, or the thought of it, of you, thrashing, crashing into my warm cunt, satisfied, very, then, now wanting, wanting you back, here, sip, gulp, let me straddle you, toss my hair back, your kiss, my neck, share, again, now.

7 thoughts on “happy hour

  1. diirrty says:

    reading this, i am happy this very hour.

  2. […] Lady Dragonfly – this here, this is talent and oh so sexy. […]

  3. ladyjadeite94 says:

    Wow. Just wow. Short, sweet and oh so sexy. I can’t wait to read everything else you have to offer and I’m awarding you with the Fabulous Gutter Blogger Award http://ladyofloveandpleasure.wordpress.com/2013/01/31/out-of-the-gutter-onto-the-ladder/

  4. Sam Weston says:

    Very sexy little story! I really enjoyed this part “as I take your balls gently into my mouth, oysters, so smooth, take your cock, so hard, how I could screw you silly right now.” Thank you!

Leave a Reply

