wind

The windows rattle with each gust, wind restless, wind will not let me rest. I lie sleepless with the creaking shutters, the screen door that has not caught downstairs. Too lazy to leave my bed, I lie awake still listening, fearful, until I think the door might tear right off its hinges.

The stairs are warm, to my surprise, as I creep out, stairs so familiar, so welcoming, welcoming as the front door, the screen door now that I lock shut, if only for this night. Night now softer in the glow of a street light, wind ferocious, but it is my match, yes, my match now that I can see it clearly.

From the window below, the stars grow, bright in the sky cleared by the force, the cold bracing, embracing me as I unhitch the door, let it swing open, my hair blowing as I walk down to the path, the cold slap across my face, the searing heat beneath skin, your kiss, your violent lust.

25 thoughts on “wind

  1. Cheeky Minx says:

    Glorious, truly glorious…

  2. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Share this:TumblrTwitterEmailFacebookStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  3. […] TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind Share this:StumbleUponRedditDiggTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Posted in […]

  4. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind *{margin:0; padding:0;} #socialbuttonnav li{background:none;overflow:hidden;width:65px; […]

  5. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  6. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in General […]

  7. […] 21 A Read to Remember Aurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1) A Fistful banana bread Christmas Day Last night in Cap D’Adge Later On In The Evening Meat Hooks & Butcher’s Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind […]

  8. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm windTweetNo related posts.mollyskissJanuary 16, 2012e[lust] publication, Interesting Links e[lust], […]

  9. […] 21A Read to RememberAurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1)A Fistfulbanana breadChristmas DayLast night in Cap D'AdgeLater On In The EveningMeat Hooks & Butcher's TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind […]

  10. […] 21A Read to RememberAurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1)A Fistfulbanana breadChristmas DayLast night in Cap D’AdgeLater On In The EveningMeat Hooks & Butcher’s TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind […]

  11. e[lust] #32 says:

    […] 21 A Read to Remember Aurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1) A Fistful banana bread Christmas Day Last night in Cap D’Adge Later On In The Evening Meat Hooks & Butcher’s Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind […]

  12. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Share:ShareRedditEmailStumbleUponPrintFacebookRelated Posts:Check Out eLust #17SGBHC #3 | Is […]

  13. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Tweet This Post This entry was posted on Tuesday, January 17th, 2012 at 12:00 pm and […]

  14. […] 21 A Read to Remember Aurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1) A Fistful banana bread Christmas Day Last night in Cap D’Adge Later On In The Evening Meat Hooks & Butcher’s Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind […]

  15. […] 21A Read to RememberAurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1)A Fistfulbanana breadChristmas DayLast night in Cap D’AdgeLater On In The EveningMeat Hooks Butcher’s TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind […]

  16. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  17. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Share […]

  18. […] 21 A Read to Remember Aurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1) A Fistful banana bread Christmas Day Last night in Cap D’Adge Later On In The Evening Meat Hooks & Butcher’s Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind […]

  19. […] 21A Read to RememberAurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1)A Fistfulbanana breadChristmas DayLast night in Cap D'AdgeLater On In The EveningMeat Hooks & Butcher's TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind […]

  20. […] Twine Reside Sugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dress she and he and me… Surprise Orgasm wind Posted by D at 11:05 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to […]

  21. […] TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind Come Check out the rest of the post on […]

  22. […] 21A Read to RememberAurelia (A Dirty Kind Of Grace part 1)A Fistfulbanana breadChristmas DayLast night in Cap D’AdgeLater On In The EveningMeat Hooks & Butcher’s TwineResideSugarbutch Star: blckndblue, The Pink Dressshe and he and me…Surprise Orgasmwind […]

Leave a Reply

