snow day

I am home, now, home here in the snow, trapped away from possibility, touch, trapped here thinking of sun and warmth, and your tongue tracing my lips, your face buried down between my legs as I arch back, as I grab your head and caress it, then grasp it back close into me as you seem to back away, maybe just for air, maybe just for rest, maybe just to change positions, but maybe to stop, which I most surely most surely do not want you to do right now, oh no.

Snow, come, but not the wait, the want. I want, yes, want you here in my bed, you here, on a complicated cold day, on an uncomplicated warm day, here, not in my mind and my fingertips, but here, your fingers, my legs spread wide exposing my lust for you on a snow white bed, on a grassy field, on another day. Here, my words, not just my words… my words, your words, colliding, intersecting, comprehending, asking, answering, yes, soon, yes.

DSCN0508

2 thoughts on “snow day

  1. Cheeky Minx says:

    Your evocative words strike at the very heart of my own “complicated” wanting, Lady D. Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

