satisfy

“Take me in your mouth,” you said.

My hand wrapped around, I lean my head over your lap and taste you. You have been hard now forever it seems as my tongue circles your glans, licking off the pre-come that has beaded up in anticipation. How long have you waited for the moment when my hot mouth envelopes you? Do you think of this often, there in that space that haunts your idle moments?

My hair hangs down like a curtain around this lovely dégustation. I am not teasing you–oh you think it is teasing; it seems an eternity since I unzipped your trousers–though I quickly take you in, sampling every inch of you with the voracity that you have come to expect once the door is closed behind us. Oh no, I am not teasing: I wrap my lips around and let your beautiful cock slide into my warm mouth, deep to the back of my throat.

You know how wet it makes me to hear you gasp as I do this. You know it arouses me to feel you throb in my mouth. I stop, start again and realize that you are tenser still, battling to avoid an imminent climax. Your hands in my hair hold my head tight as I swallow you, as my fingernails tickle your balls, as my throat expands to let you in deeper, my face buried in your musky scent.

I back out a bit, moan a little myself at your growing need–and mine–not wanting to let you come yet, wanting you to wait long enough to feed my hungry cunt with weeks of unrequited lust.

So much more of you to taste. I push your balls up and suck them, nibble on your thighs, and slide you back down my throat again. Shall we fuck? Oh yes! Let’s fuck, until time and space no longer exist.

Fuck me. Push my face off of your sweet cock and roll me over onto my front, pin me down while you tease me back, your fingers deftly tracing the labia you have made so wet, so swollen. Plunge a finger or two in–you know exactly how you excite me.

How long would it take for you to push my legs open? How long before you kneel behind me, my ass high in the air as you spread me and ram your desire into my fire?

I come immediately when you do that, you know: my cunt slick, blazing for you. Fuck me, I say. Fuck me hard, so I feel your balls slap hard against my clit, sending me quickly into oblivion once more. Feast on this, fuck me faster, or slower, however you like. I am beyond human now, existing only for a moment that your fingernails dig into my flesh as you grasp me tighter still, as you shake and slap my ass harder than you think you do, as you continue to screw me not gently, but beyond all reason.

Yes you pull out and flip me over again, you gasping and desperate as you roll to your back and pull me onto you, my greedy cunt still dripping lust as I take my seat. You grab my hips to show me how rough you want this ride to be. Rough. No no, you astound me, holding back through my now countless orgasms. You astound me now, my grinding pelvis, your hands cupping my breasts as I lean over you to change the angle, tighter now as you squeeze my nipples now to gauge my reaction. My eyes widen as I feel myself about to lose control once more; you thrust in as I relax to let you deeper, your cock throbbing hard now as I pinch your nipples, too, shaking now myself, again, your come exploding violently, endlessly, deep inside me.

The room comes back, a sudden realization of the cold day, the need for covers, warmth, sleep… satisfaction.

One thought on “satisfy

  1. max says:

    i love this entry, your entry.

Leave a Reply

