5 o’clock world

When you walk in the door from work, strip. Lie face down on your bed, and wait.

You will be tied, and I will be merciless.

These are the words you read, as you peruse your emails during lunch. Immediately, your cock grows hard, and you stop, wondering how you will make it through the rest of the day. A meeting at 1:00… distraction enough. Then, after 3:00, plenty to do. Plenty of follow-up work afterward to fill the day.

The appropriate plug is in the front seat in a bag. Go out to your car and find it. Fill that delicious ass of yours. Don’t worry: I have chosen the smallest plug–you’ll barely know it’s there.

Already, the afternoon has grown more interesting. “How will she know if I don’t?” you ask yourself, but decide in the end that compliance is the better choice. A trip out to the car, then to the men’s room… just enough time before 1:00.

It is not the smallest plug, in fact, but not a huge one, either–not uncomfortable or noticeable through your pants. What is noticeable, you are sure, is the bulge in front every so often, every time you glance at the screen where you saw my message. Tied. Merciless. What more?

The meeting is not dull, fortunately, peppered by lively discussion, so much so that the plug remains out of mind until you get up to move. A dull ache, your balls tight, your cock stiffening.. and then an effort to think of other things.. All right. All right.

And so the day will go, restrained excitement until 5:00, then a quick departure, the car in the parking lot, the door unlocked, open, the end of the day.

The hurry home hurry home, the driving, the cock let loose, hard, throbbing, balls wanting, your rocking attempts to feel the plug deeper still in your ass, so good, so good. So fucking good, and so tempting to reach down and stroke that smooth cock. Just a few strokes would do the trick. But no. Not yet.

You know I am waiting for you. You know that I will tie you and have at you, just as I promised. I will pull out your plug and lick your ass, then whip you relentlessly, lube your ass and penetrate it, marveling still as I seek your limits.. not finding them, thrusting the huge rubber dong deep into you in all sorts of ways, pushing your cheeks apart and digging my fingernails into your skin until I know your ass is spent, your skin stings, your cock is filled with raw need. You want to fuck me, and I want you more..

Really, dear, this does hurt me more than it hurts you, my cunt throbbing at least as much as your cock. And yet I dress, my demure clothes covering now the vixen fantasy I am when I greet you at your door after work. I have finished with you for now, and toss your clothes on the bed, unfasten the restraints, your back and ass red, your hole used and aching, your cock still stiff and still untouched.

“We’re going out,” I say..

And we do go out, out into the night, driving fast into the amusement and adventure that the world has to offer, unextinguished, unsatisfied and seeking, wanting, waiting until we have seen it all, sung it all, need just one thing more, just one thing–badly–rushing back here, back as I loosen the buckles, unbutton, unzip, and lie here on this same bed, my legs spread and high heels digging into your mattress. I urgently push your head down between my legs.

You want it.. want to smell me, taste me. I need you, need your tongue and fingers, need your prick as hard and as full as it is right now. I tell you over and over, moaning, squirming, pushing my cunt into your face, oh fuck me fuck me. And you do, don’t you? Won’t you? You will. You will feel the sheet brush against your tender red back, and you will shudder at the memory of it, half dreading half wanting, frustrated all the same. You slap me, slap my pussy, run the whip along my thighs.. first soft like feathers, then hard, with the sting that eventually hits my pussy again, you less cruel than I, but waiting, perhaps, to take your revenge when you flip me over and hold my hands down, force my legs apart and spread my labia and ram your fingers inside me roughly.. rub my wetness into my face. You slap my ass hard, then open me again and push your huge cock in deep until I cry out, then pull out–I cry then, too, wanting you again. You are a piston, slow slow, then fast, then hard and steady, necessary, unceasing as my body contorts and twists, squeezes and moans, quiet, then loud when I have come once, when I have come twice, when I have come and will come again, and you still have not stopped needing me.

Leave a Reply

