s’wonderful

“Just you alone filled me with ahhhhhhh……”

I like the feeling of words in my mouth, s’wonderful. Swish it around. I like the feeling s’wonderful in my mouth, you in my mouth, you you, my finger pushing inside you, your deep gasps, indecipherable words, your hands grabbing my comforter my nipples my hair as I turn on from your excitement, lap you thirstily, wrap my leg around your thrashing leg, hold you still!, oh I hold you down and don’t stop don’t stop. I love the feeling of words in my mouth, you in my mouth, your throbbing cock coming into my mouth, filling my mouth, your come on my tongue, coating my throat, so silky, so wonderful as it slides right down, so wonderful as I swallow you. Oh it is wonderful.

2 thoughts on “s’wonderful

  1. Z says:

    Love this 🙂

Leave a Reply

