the only thing different

Once upon a time, you handed me a box. In the box was another box, and in that box was a toy, the key to a fantasy, the equipment with which to achieve it.

A strap-on.

I was intrigued, fascinated, turned on. But I left it in the box all this time, too engrossed in the here and now to bother with future planning.

Well, honey, the future is now.

A few days ago, I pulled the box out from my dresser, cringed a little: a hot leggy lady was giving me a menacing stare while wearing the latest fashion. Strap-ons, threesomes… are these things just trends? the shock of the moment? Or are we finally becoming more open to our sexuality, to pleasure? Do many men secretly want to be pegged? I wondered all this as I opened the box, looking for instructions. There were none, so I consulted Wikipedia’s extensive strap-on article. Not so complicated, after all. And in the end, I have a cock.

I have a cock.

In the strangest way, a somewhat disturbing way, my cock makes me feel powerful, in charge, immediately aware of my new ability to open your hole and fuck you. Wet.

This cannot last for long with you not here. The dildo is too inviting, and I am too excited.

And indeed, it did not last for too long. Sad to say that I lacked the willpower to wait any longer. Alas this dildo did not lose its virginity on you–though the strap-on-with-harness ensemble remains pure, prêt-à-porter.

But still, sorry to start without you. It was too tempting, imagining you excitedly waiting for me to enter you, imagining your sighing as I slowly push in, imagining your moaning as I thrust into you the way you have thrust into me so many times, your groaning when I hit the spot that will soon bring you to climax, your pleas, your….

Oh, it was too tempting, lying here thinking of fucking you, you fucking me, lying here with that beautiful–if artificial–cock, my desperately seeking pussy, the early morning light and the hot summer breeze blowing into my bedroom.

But a little experience never did a cock any harm now, did it?

2 thoughts on “the only thing different

  1. Bunny says:

    Very sexy! I’ve always wondered what it would be like to use a strap-on, would I get penis envy? I don’t think I’d be able to resist a little experience first either.

  2. Yes, amazing how the mere thought of an erect cock can inspire such lust…

Leave a Reply

