disrobing

You always leave your clothes in the bathroom when you visit me.

You wander naked into my bedroom where I wait for you, fully clothed, because I love the way you undress me slowly, unbuttoning button by button, unhooking hook by hook, lifting fabric and shifting things and leaving things on, then ripping them off in a moment of urgent passion as you realize that they really are in the way of your intentions.

The first time I wore stockings with a garter belt, you ran your hand up my leg and I felt your cock stiffen as you reached the bump of the garter through my skirt then lifted the skirt and looked at it, the black stocking against my white leg, and your hand examining the hooks that held the stocking on. That day I left it on, pantiless I was all day at work anticipating you here in my bed here leaned against the wall half sitting, full of evident lust. I left on the garter belt and the stockings and straddled you as you ran your hands up and down the smooth nylon and fucked me harder as you felt the black lace at the top, folded down my red brassiere and sucked my nipples as I leaned over for you to reach them.

But no, last time you took those things off, your hand playing with the suspenders playing to figure out how they worked. You unfastened them, round the side, in back, and rolled the stockings down my leg as I pulled the garter belt off and unhooked my bra. You pulled the bra off and cupped my breasts in your hand and squeezed my nipples hard so that I gasped as you urged me quickly onto your upright cock.

I want you to come into my bedroom now. I want you to lay me down and unbutton my sweater slowly until you open the sweater and kiss my collarbone gently, gently not gently unzipping my skirt and pulling it off, pushing my legs apart–the panties are already gone–and your head is between my legs, your tongue circling my clit before I can even breathe, much less protest.

But I would not protest. I might whimper and thrash a bit, but protest no, even if I say no, because you know the difference between this no and that no, and you know when to stop, when to go, when to fuck me soft and when to fuck me hard, no holds barred, no bars and no restrictions on the roughness that takes you over as you become excited, as I become excited and want you to, want you to slap me harder until I cry out, harder until I want you to push me harder until you turn me back over and push your cock deep into me, harder. It astounds me how you can do this now and only excite me more. It astounds me how you can let my fingernails dig into your skin, pinch your nipples too hard, let me suck your cock and push my fingers into you, my toys into you as you cry out and fuck me again all plugged from behind and insistent and shaking and coming soon inside of me, shattering me, making my cunt bear down hard gripping you, squeezing every last drop as I climax too.

Oh disrobe me fuck me use me lie inside my cunt your cock drained soft softer kiss.

29 thoughts on “disrobing

  1. onintimacy says:

    Yum. Beautifully written.

  2. Bunny says:

    This is fantastic writing!

  3. Wow. That was gorgeous!

    xx Dee

  4. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  5. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  6. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  7. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  8. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  9. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  10. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  11. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  12. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  13. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  14. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  15. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  16. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  17. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  18. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  19. jewel says:

    wow. I never wear the fussy things like garter straps. I have always known I was missing out by keeping it simple..this just illustrated the point home to me beautifully.

  20. e[lust] #16 says:

    […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  21. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The Snooze-Button […]

  22. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

  23. […] – Sharing is Caring Alone A Gracious Acceptance disrobing Erotica: Like This Gagging her… Homecoming I Opened My Eyes Kiss Love, Sex And The […]

Leave a Reply

